Complete, Quality Calibration & Testing Services
ISO Certified
A2LA Accredited
(click for details)

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Sales Rep Steve Scully
610-380-2403
NJ Office: 856-719-8981
Cell Phone: 484-354-7967 Steve.Scully@exelonpowerlabs.com
Sales Manager Tom Pessa
610-380-2510
Tom.Pessa@exelonpowerlabs.com
Manager, Quality Programs Ed Guarino
610-380-2374
Edward.Guarino@exelonpowerlabs.com
Coatesville, PA Facility
Supervisor, Customer Care Janice Yakonick
610-380-2356
Janice.Yakonick@exelonpowerlabs.com
Customer Care Specialist Bernadette Spellman
610-380-2743
Bernadette.Spellman@exelonpowerlabs.com
Customer Care Specialist Dawn Rhodes
610-380-2463
Dawn.Rhodes@exelonpowerlabs.com
Manager, Failure Analysis & Testing Scott Danehower
610-380-2451
Scott.Danehower@exelonpowerlabs.com
Chief Metrologist Cory Peters
610-380-2402
Cory.Peters@exelonpowerlabs.com
Plattsburgh, NY Facility
Customer Care Specialist Kerin Walker
518-566-6450 (ext 101)
Kerin.Walker@exelonpowerlabs.com
Manager Mark Waters
518-566-6450 (ext 111)
Mark.Waters@exelonpowerlabs.com
Madison, PA Facility
Customer Care Specialist Paula Meyers-Junio
724-722-5125
Paula.Meyers@exelonpowerlabs.com
Manager Jeff Hilker
724-722-5211
Jeffrey.Hilker@exelonpowerlabs.com
Wilmington, IL Facility
Manager, Failure Analysis & Testing Jim Chynoweth
815-458-7598
James.Chynoweth@exeloncorp.com

| 2017 Exelon PowerLabs, LLC. All Rights Reserved. |

Privacy Policy UPDATE | Terms and Conditions